Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 31, 2014

Join Gretchen and myself as we discuss Discover Divinely Aligned Success + Irresistible Magnetism! Call in and/or join the chat room! Gretchen Duhaime helps women who are sick of living by other people’s rules and definitions STOP and start listening to the secret wishes of their souls. Gretchen’s essential advice is this: “Focus on what truly matters. The rest will fall into place.” You’ll find a safe, comfortable space with her to tap into your creativity and intuition so you can live your dreams Connect with Gretchen at healergretchen.com Tia Johnson is a Gateway Dreaming™ Coach, an ANGEL THERAPY PRACTITIONER®, a certified Reiki Practitioner, and a Certified Crystal Healer. Tia is the author of To Be Goddess Every Woman Is A Goddess; Discover Your Domain In Which You Reign Supreme.  Email her at Tia.Johnson@violetsanctuaryspa.com Purchase To Be Goddess at http://amzn.to/1lRagFH www.violetsanctuaryspa.com www.facebook.com/thevioletsanctuaryspa www.youtube.com/user/tiaviolet Call in numbers: Domestic- 6199961641 International (must use skype)- 9178897908 Time zone:Noon EST; 11AM CST; 10AM MST;  9AM PST;   http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock